Contact us

 

London

111 Park Street
Mayfair
London
W1K 7JL
T  020 7499 6424
info-am@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Edinburgh

10 Melville Crescent
Edinburgh
EH3 7LU
T  01312 403 900
edinburgh@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Guernsey

Yorkshire House
Le Truchot
St. Peter Port
Guernsey
GY1 1WD
T  01481 815 555
guernsey@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Hampshire

The Long Barn
Dean Estate
Wickham Road
Fareham, Hampshire
PO17 5BN
T  01329 552 111
hampshire@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Jersey

Liberation House
Castle Street
St. Helier
Jersey
JE2 3AT
T  01534 715 555
jersey@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Leamington Spa

36 Hamilton Terrace
Leamington Spa
CV32 4LY
T  01926 351 051
leamingtonspa@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Manchester

No 1 Marsden Street
Manchester
M2 1HW
T  01618 614 110
manchester@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Taunton

Blackbrook Gate
Blackbrook Park Avenue
Taunton
TA1 2PX
T  01823 217 084
taunton@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Tunbridge Wells

2 Mount Ephraim Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1EE
T  01892 554 900
tunbridgewells@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

York

Howard House
3 St. Mary’s Court
Blossom Street
York
YO24 1AH
T  01904 234 820
york@brooksmacdonald.com
Downloadable PDF of map

Please note that any telephone calls you make to or receive from Brooks Macdonald will be monitored and recorded. 

We record telephone calls:

  • because the Financial Conduct Authority requires that we record telephone conversations in which some investment activities are discussed
  • so there is a record of any instructions you or your clients give to us,  or any advice we give for advisory clients
  • for use in our training activities
  • for use in assessing and improving the quality of service we provide to you

The Financial Conduct Authority, other regulatory authorities, the courts or investigative authorities may also, from time to time, ask us to send them our recordings of telephone calls or transcripts of them.  Aside from this, we will not allow anyone to access our telephone recordings and we will keep them and the personal information of your clients confidential.

Recordings will be encrypted and stored electronically for a period of six months.  After that period they will be erased.