Please note that our website is currently under development. If you cannot find the content you require, please contact info@brooksmacdonald.com and we will be able to assist. Thank you for your patience.

X

Protecting and growing your wealth
in a highly complex world

Brooks Macdonald

Choose an office:

Brooks Macdonald London

020 7499 6424

72 Welbeck Street
London
W1G 0AY

Location

info@brooksmacdonald.com

0131 240 3900

10 Melville Crescent
Edinburgh,
EH3 7LU

Location

edinburgh@brooksmacdonald.com

+441481 815 555

Yorkshire House, Le Truchot
St. Peter Port, Guernsey
GY1 1WD

Location

guernsey@brooksmacdonald.com

01329 552 111

The Long Barn, Dean Estate
Wickham Road, Fareham
PO17 5BN

Location

hampshire@brooksmacdonald.com

+441534 715 555

First Floor Liberation House
Castle Street, St. Helier, Jersey
JE2 3AT

Location

jersey@brooksmacdonald.com

01926 351 051

36 Hamilton Terrace
Leamington Spa,
CV32 4LY

Location

leamingtonspa@brooksmacdonald.com

01618 614 110

10th Floor, No 1 Marsden Street
Manchester
M2 1HW

Location

manchester@brooksmacdonald.com

01823 217 084

4 Heron Gate
Hankridge Way, Taunton
TA1 2LR

Location

taunton@brooksmacdonald.com

01892 554 900

2 Mount Ephraim Road
Tunbridge Wells Kent
TN1 1EE

Location

tunbridgewells@brooksmacdonald.com

01904 234 820

Howard House
3 St Mary’s Court,
Blossom Street, York, YO24 1AH

Location

york@brooksmacdonald.com

Our services to you

Loading..

Our history

1991

Brooks Macdonald Gayer & Co Limited was founded in 1991, and within two years the firm had funds under management worth more than £250m. We have grown rapidly at a time of tremendous change across the globe, which has seen, for example, the emergence of the internet and the introduction of the euro. But while the world around us has changed, our commitment to fairness and doing our best for clients has remained constant.

Latest insights